Welcome to A Nation A Day

Posted on June 9, 2010

1


Hello and welcome good people, soon this blog will be up and running but for now this will be the only thing you can find here.

This is a brief summary of what I am going to try and do, I would like to photograph a different person every day who is a supporter of a different team at this summer’s World Cup.

So I am looking for supporters of each of the 32 teams in or around London. I am looking for genuine fans who will be watching the games at home, in the pub/bar or wherever and would be willing to have their portrait taken.

If you are interested in participating then please contact me at anationaday@gmail.com or you can find me on twitter at http://www.twitter.com/anationaday

Thank you and come again

Posted in: Uncategorized